Jamestown, N.D : Motorcyclist injured in I-94 crash outside of Fargo on Monday, April 3, 2017

A West Fargo, N.D., woman was injured in a motorcycle crash at 1:35 p.m. Monday on Interstate 94 exit 350 westbound near Fargo, ac..

Monday, 03 April 2017
Fargo,North Dakota

Chippewa Falls, WI : One dead in pick-up vs semi crash on I-94 in Dunn County near Menomonie on Monday, March 13, 2017

A morning crash on Interstate 94 has left a 29-year-old Eau Claire man dead. The Wisconsin State Patrol reported that the crash..

Monday, 13 March 2017
Menomonie,Wisconsin

Jamestown, N.D : Two teens injured in I-94 crash just west of Jamestown on Friday, March 10, 2017

Two unidentified 15-year-old girls, one of them from West Fargo, were injured in a crash about 5:20 p.m. Friday, March 10, on Inte..

Friday, 10 March 2017
Jamestown,North Dakota

Burns Harbor, IN : Unlicensed juvenile driver injured in rollover crash on I-94 on Saturday afternoon, February 25, 2017

A young unlicensed female from Illinois was injured Saturday afternoon after getting into a rollover crash in her mother's car, ac..

Saturday, 25 February 2017
Burns Harbor,Indiana

Leoni Township, MI : 2 dead after wrong-way crash along I-94 in southern Michigan on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Authorities say two people are dead following a crash involving a wrong-way driver along Interstate 94 in southern Michigan. Th..

Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Jackson,Michigan

St. Joseph, MN : Eden Valley woman injured after vehicle struck by deer on Sunday evening, February 12, 2017

An Eden Valley woman was injured Sunday evening after a collision with a deer. Robin Fox Getzkow, 56, was driving east on Inter..

Sunday, 12 February 2017
Saint Joseph,Minnesota

Glyndon, MN : 2 North Dakota college students killed in Minnesota’s Clay County on Saturday, February 11, 2017

Two North Dakota State University students were killed and a third was injured in a crash on a snowy and icy interstate in Minneso..

Saturday, 11 February 2017
Glyndon,Minnesota

Chesterton, IN : East Chicago man dies in crash on I-94 in Lake County on Monday, January 30, 2017

An East Chicago man was killed on Monday when he crashed into an overpass support column on I-80/94 in Lake County, the Indiana St..

Monday, 30 January 2017
Chesterton,Indiana

Dawson, N.D : N.D. man flees I-94 crash on foot, arrested on Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

A 50-year-old Tappen man who authorities say fled after his pickup rolled and was struck by a semi truck on Interstate 94 was arre..

Monday, 30 January 2017
Dawson,North Dakota

St. Cloud, MN : Monticello woman injured in I-94 crash on Wednesday morning, January 25, 2017

A 60-year-old woman was injured in a single-vehicle crash on I-94 Wednesday morning, according to the Minnesota State Patrol. A..

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Clearwater,Minnesota

Moorhead, MN : One injured in a two-vehicle crash on I-94 bridge on Tuesday morning, January 3, 2017

One person was injured in a two-vehicle crash Tuesday morning on the Interstate 94 bridge just west of Moorhead. According to a..

Tuesday, 03 January 2017
Moorhead,Minnesota

Jamestown, N.D : Dickinson man injured in crash on Interstate 94 west of Jamestown on Thursday morning, December 29, 2016

A one-vehicle crash on eastbound Interstate 94 about 4 miles west of Jamestown required the use of extrication tools to remove an ..

Thursday, 29 December 2016
Jamestown,North Dakota

Gurnee, IL : Seven people injured after a multivehicle crash on I-94 near Gurnee on Thursday evening, December 22, 2016

A multivehicle crash on I-94 near Gurnee sent seven people to the hospital Thursday evening, authorities said. The vehicles col..

Thursday, 22 December 2016
Gurnee,Illinois

Baldwin, WI : Stevens Point man injured in I-94 crash in St. Croix County on Wednesday, December 21, 2016

At 5:45 a.m., Wednesday Dec. 21, a crash occurred on I-94 EB at at mile marker 23 in near Baldwin in St. Croix County. Matthew ..

Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Baldwin,Wisconsin

Baldwin, WI : One dead, three injured in I-94 accident on Monday, December 12, 2016

One woman is dead and three others were injured after a multiple vehicle accident on I-94 at US 63N near Baldwin which occurred at..

Monday, 12 December 2016
Baldwin,Wisconsin

Chicago, IL : Man dies, three injured after I-94 crash on Saturday, December 3, 2016

A south suburban man died three days after a single-car crash Saturday on I-94 that also left at least two others injured near the..

Saturday, 03 December 2016
Chicago,Illinois

Dickinson, N.D : Minot man killed in a car crash on Interstate 94 west of Dickinson on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

A Minot man was killed in a car crash Wednesday on Interstate 94 west of Dickinson, N.D., according to the North Dakota Highway Pa..

Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Dickinson,North Dakota

Fargo, MN : 3 injured after car crashes into deer on I-94 in Douglas County on Sunday, November 6, 2016

Three people were injured early on the morning of Sunday, Nov. 6, on Interstate 94 in Douglas County after their car struck a deer..

Sunday, 06 November 2016
Alexandria,Minnesota

Oak Creek, WI : Man killed in I-94 crash near the Milwaukee-Racine county line on Wednesday morning, October 19, 2016

The man killed in an Interstate 94 crash Wednesday morning has been identified. The Milwaukee County Sheriff’s Office said Dyla..

Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Oak Creek,Wisconsin

Alexandria, MN : N.D. man among two dead in I-94 crash in central Minn. early Tuesday morning, September 27, 2016

A three-vehicle crash killed two people and closed down Interstate 94 between Osakis and Alexandria early Tuesday morning. The ..

Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Alexandria,Minnesota