List of All Road Accidents in Arkansas, US

FORT SMITH, AR : Crash involving motorcycle truck impacting traffic in Fort Smith on Saturday, 15th June 2024

June 15, 2024

SONORA, AR : 29-year-old killed in Washington County motorcycle crash on Friday, 14th June 2024

June 14, 2024

ARKANSAS, AR : Crash impacts morning traffic on I-49 in Johnson, injuries reported on Wednesday, 12th June 2024

June 12, 2024

OMAHA, AR : Child dies in ATV crash in Omaha Ark on Wednesday, 12th June 2024

June 12, 2024

LOGAN COUNTY, AR : Logan County crash kills 1, injures 4 others on Sunday, 2nd June 2024

June 02, 2024

EARLE, AR : ASP seek info in fatal hit-and-run of 66-year-old woman on Highway 64 on Thursday, 30th May 2024

May 30, 2024

CRAWFORD COUNTY, AR : Crash on I-49 in Crawford County ends in injuries on Thursday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

SEBASTIAN COUNTY, AR : 2-vehicle crash impacts traffic on US Hwy 71 in Sebastian County on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

GREENLAND, AR : No injuries after a pedestrian-vehicle crash on I-49 in Greenland on Wednesday, 15th May 2024

May 15, 2024

EUREKA SPRINGS, AR : 42-year-old Missouri woman dies in Eureka Springs motorcycle crash on Thursday, 9th May 2024

May 09, 2024

OZARK, AK : 19-year-old killed in Ozark crash on Tuesday, 9th April 2024

April 09, 2024

DECATUR, AR : Injury reported in two-vehicle accident on Highway 59 between Gentry and Decatur on Sunday, 24th March 2024

March 24, 2024

LOGAN COUNTY, AR : 2 Arkansas women dead after crash in Mississippi County on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

WEST MEMPHIS, AR : Bus crashes in West Memphis after driver has seizure on I-40 near Missouri Street on Thursday, 7th March 2024

March 07, 2024

CRAWFORD COUNTY, ARKANSAS, AR : Multiple vehicles involved in crash on I-40 between Alma and Van Buren that stalled traffic on Friday, 1st March 2024

March 01, 2024

JENNETTE, AR : Two dead, officer injured in massive fire after truck crashes into highway patrol car on I-40 near West Memphis on Wednesday, 14th February 2024

February 14, 2024

BENTONVILLE, AR : One dead one injured in Bentonville car crash on Thursday, 25th January 2024

January 25, 2024

GRAVETTE, AR : Multiple-vehicle accident closes all lanes in both directions on Highway 72 in Gravette on Tuesday, 26th December 2023

December 26, 2023

SPRINGDALE, AR : Springdale man dead after crashing a stolen car on Christmas Day on Monday, 25th December 2023

December 25, 2023

TEXARKANA, AR : Vehicle school bus involved in collision in Texarkana on Thursday, 21st December 2023

December 21, 2023

LITTLE ROCK, AR : 1 dead after south Little Rock traffic collision on Monday, 4th December 2023

December 04, 2023

FORT SMITH, AR : 21-year-old dies after hit-and-run involving motorcycle in Fort Smith on Thursday, 16th November 2023

November 16, 2023

LITTLE ROCK, AR : Traffic collision near Baseline road leaves westbound lanes shut down on Tuesday, 17th October 2023

October 17, 2023

FORT SMITH, AR : Fort Smith crash involving four cars ends in injuries according to police on Wednesday, 11th October 2023

October 11, 2023

FORT SMITH, AR : Fort Smith police report cyclist dead after crash on Jenny Lind and Cavanaugh on Wednesday, 4th October 2023

October 04, 2023

JACKSON COUNTY, AR : 2 deaths reported in fiery multi-vehicle crash on smoky Arkansas highway on Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

October 03, 2023

CARROLL COUNTY, AR : A crash in Carroll County Ark kills a woman from Berryville on Sunday, 1st October 2023

October 01, 2023

WASHINGTON COUNTY, AR : Two men dead after multiple vehicle crash on Highway 412 on Wednesday, 13th September 2023

September 13, 2023

WASHINGTON COUNTY, AR : Accident with tractor-trailer on 412 on Tuesday, 12th September 2023

September 12, 2023

North Little Rock, AR : Tractor-trailer driver killed in crash on I-459 on Monday, 11th September 2023

September 11, 2023

MADISON COUNTY, AR : Deadly one-vehicle crash in Madison County on Monday, 4th September 2023

September 04, 2023

LITTLE ROCK, AR : Man injured in motorcycle accident near War Memorial on Saturday, 2nd September 2023

September 02, 2023

LONOKE, AR : Crash involving wrong way driver blocks I-40 near Carlisle on Tuesday, 29th August 2023

August 29, 2023

LITTLE ROCK, AR : 1 dead, 2 injured in fatal collision on I-630 in Little Rock on Thursday, 10th August 2023

August 10, 2023

BENTON, AR : Benton woman killed in crash on I-30 service road on Thursday, 10th August 2023

August 10, 2023

WEST FORK, AR : 22-year-old man dies in West Fork car crash on Saturday, 5th August 2023

August 05, 2023

FORT SMITH, AR : Crash near Kelley Highway and Midland Boulevard in Fort Smith on Thursday, 3rd August 2023

August 03, 2023

Beaver Lake, AR : Crash near Beaver Lake kills 1 on Sunday, 23rd July 2023

July 23, 2023

CONWAY, AR : I-40 EB traffic in Conway slowed due to accident on Sunday, 23rd July 2023

July 23, 2023

POTTSVILLE, AR : Man from Yellville Ark killed in a motorcycle crash on Sunday, 16th July 2023

July 16, 2023