List of All Road Accidents in Maryland, US

BALTIMORE, MD : Airborne car crash kills one and injures another near Preston Gardens Park on Saturday, 15th June 2024

June 15, 2024

EDGEWOOD, MD : Road temporarily closes following a crash in Edgewood on Saturday, 8th June 2024

June 08, 2024

WINDSOR MILL, MD : 52-year-old man killed in hit-and-run crash on Wednesday, 5th June 2024

June 05, 2024

TAKOMA PARK, MD : 1 killed in deadly hit-and-run in Montgomery County on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

LAUREL, MD : Crash in Laurel leaves motorcyclist dead on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

TAKOMA PARK, MD : Deadly hit-and-run crash under investigation in Montgomery County on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

LAUREL, MD : Motorcycle crash closes I-95 service road in Laurel on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

SILVER SPRING, MD : 1 killed, multiple injured in Capital Beltway crash in Montgomery County on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

FINKSBURG, MD : Man killed; 7-year-old injured after a crash in Carroll County on Saturday, 1st June 2024

June 01, 2024

NORTH EAST, MD : Route 40 crash leaves two dead in Cecil County on Tuesday, 28h May 2024

May 28, 2024

SILVER SPRING, MD : Crash leaves vehicle overturned in Silver Spring on Thursday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY, MD : 3-car crash during rush hour causes major backups on Bay Bridge on Thursday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

SILVER SPRING, MD : 4 hurt in Montgomery County crash with school bus on Monday, 20th May 2024

May 20, 2024

SILVER SPRING, MD : 5 hurt in collision involving SUV, school bus in Silver Spring on Monday, 20th May 2024

May 20, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : Multiple crashes slow traffic on I-95 north and south near Harford on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : Motorists in Harford County urged to plan alternative routes after deadly bus crash on I-95 on Sunday, 5th May 2024

May 05, 2024

BELCAMP, MD : Maryland State Police investigate a deadly bus crash in Harford County on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MD : Woman dies, 1 left in critical condition after vehicle flips in fatal car collision on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : Investigation underway following fatal multi-vehicle crash on I-695 on Saturday, 20th April 2024

April 20, 2024

BALTIMORE COUNTY, MD : Man killed after crashing into tow truck on I-695 on Saturday, 20th April 2024

April 20, 2024

SILVER SPRING, MD : Man killed in early morning collision involving Ride On bus Montgomery County on Saturday, 20th April 2024

April 20, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : Man dies after SUV crash in Laurel on Wednesday, 17th April 2024

April 17, 2024

FORESTVILLE, MD : Driver, child hospitalized in fiery head-on crash along I-495 in Prince George"s County on Monday, 8th April 2024

April 08, 2024

BETHESDA, MD : 1 hurt in Bethesda crash on Monday, 25th March 2024

March 25, 2024

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY, MD : 1 woman dead, 4 others injured in Prince George's Co. crash on Sunday, 24th March 2024

March 24, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : One dead, two injured following an interstate crash on I-695 near Wilkens Ave on Saturday, 23rd March 2024

March 23, 2024

BELTSVILLE, MD : Pedestrian struck, killed in Prince George's County crash on Friday, 22nd March 2024

March 22, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : Car fire shuts down I-95 South in Harford County on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : 2 women in Ellicott City Howard County on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MD : 4 people rushed to area hospitals after Montgomery Co. crash on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

CHEVERLY, MD : Driver killed in crash on Landover Road in Prince Georges County on Sunday, 3rd March 2024

March 03, 2024

HAVRE DE GRACE, MD : Two people injured after an interstate crash in Havre de Grace Sierra Hunter on Saturday, 2nd March 2024

March 02, 2024

JOPPA, MD : Box truck crash causes miles-long backup on I-95 north Ryan Dickstein on Tuesday, 27th February 2024

February 27, 2024

WHITE OAK, MD : Multi-vehicle crash in Maryland leaves 4 people injured on Sunday, 25th February 2024

February 25, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : Baltimore City Police officer injured night in a multi-vehicle crash on Friday, 23rd February 2024

February 23, 2024

Montgomery County, MD : Pedestrian struck killed on Georgia Avenue in Montgomery County on Tuesday, 13th February 2024

February 13, 2024

SILVER SPRING, MD : Person struck, killed by 2 cars on Georgia Avenue in Silver Spring, multiple lanes closed on Tuesday, 13th February 2024

February 13, 2024

FREDERICK COUNTY, MD : Bus driver at fault for morning collision, 38 students on board during crash on Monday, 5th February 2024

February 05, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : 47-year-old bicyclist killed in hit-and-run in Baltimore on Sunday, 4th February 2024

February 04, 2024

BALTIMORE, MD : MDTA Police respond to serious crash on MD-295 on Friday, 2nd February 2024

February 02, 2024