List of All Road Accidents in New Mexico, US

Gloucester Township, NJ : Driver injured after crashing into utility pole in Gloucester Twp on Sunday, 3rd December 2023

December 03, 2023

SUNLAND PARK, NM : Serious crash in Sunland Park sends two people to the hospital on Wednesday, 1st November 2023

November 01, 2023

SANTA FE, NM : 17-year-old killed in Santa Fe crash on Tuesday, 26th September 2023

September 26, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 1 critically injured after crash at Carlisle, I-40 on Friday, 22nd September 2023

September 22, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 2 arrested in drive-by attack at New Mexico baseball stadium that killed 11-year-old boy on Thursday, 21st September 2023

September 21, 2023

BERNALILLO COUNTY, NM : BCSO Pedestrian killed at rail tracks on Wednesday, 20th September 2023

September 20, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 1 injured after crash involving the Rail Runner in ABQ on Saturday, 2nd September 2023

September 02, 2023

Santa Fe, NM : Bicyclist killed in Santa Fe hit-and-run identified on Friday, 11th August 2023

August 11, 2023

ANTHONY, NM : All lanes closed on NM-478 in Anthony due to crash on Tuesday, 1st August 2023

August 01, 2023

Las Cruces, NM : Deadly motorcycle crash under investigation on University Avenue Las Cruces on Monday, 31st July 2023

July 31, 2023

Las Cruces, NM : Fatal pedestrian crash prompts road closure in Las Cruces on Saturday, 22nd July 2023

July 22, 2023

LAS CRUCES, NM : Las Cruces Police investigate deadly pedestrian crash on Saturday, 22nd July 2023

July 22, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : ABQ teen accused of drunk-driving crash to be held on Friday, 21st July 2023

July 21, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : APD Pedestrian killed in hit and run crash on Tuesday, 11th July 2023

July 11, 2023

ANTHONY, NM : Anthony Gap reopens after serious crash closed all lanes on Thursday, 29th June 2023

June 29, 2023

LAS CRUCES, NM : Car crashes into fence shed in Las Cruces on Thursday, 15th June 2023

June 15, 2023

LAS CRUCES, NM : Driver hospitalized after crashing into storage building next to home in Las Cruces on Thursday, 15th June 2023

June 15, 2023

VADO, NM : 1 flown to hospital after Vado crash involving semitruck on Friday, 9th June 2023

June 09, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 1 hospitalized after crash on Southbound I-25 on Tuesday 2nd May 2023

May 02, 2023

VADO, NM : Crash in Vado shuts down all lanes on I-10 on Wednesday, 19th April 2023

April 19, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 10-year-old girl passes away weeks after stolen SUV crash on Monday, 17th April 2023

April 17, 2023

Albuquerque, NM : Pedestrian killed in crash in northwest Albuquerque on Thursday, 13th April 2023

April 13, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 1 dead in I-40 crash on Sunday, 9th April 2023

April 09, 2023

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : Bicyclist killed in crash near Zuni and Louisiana on Thursday, 26th August 2021

August 25, 2021

Roosevelt Co, NM : 1 dead after rollover crash in Roosevelt Co. on Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

August 03, 2021

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 2 children, including infant, killed in DWI crash on Wednesday, 31st March 2021

March 31, 2021

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : 2-year-old boy killed in tragic accident on Sunday, 21st March 2021

March 21, 2021

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : Police investigate fatal crash at Louisiana and I-40 on Sunday, 7th February 2021

February 07, 2021

LAS CRUCES, NM : 3-car crash shuts down I-25 south near U.S. 70 in Las Cruces on Wednesday, 20th January 2021

January 20, 2021

ROSWELL, NM : 1 killed in Christmas Eve head-on crash in Roswell on Thursday, 24th December, 2020

December 24, 2020

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : APD suspects DWI in fatal crash at Eubank and Chico on Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

November 04, 2020

LAS CRUCES, NM : California man loses control of motorcycle, dies in crash in Las Cruces on Sunday, 25th October, 2020

October 25, 2020

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : APD investigating fatal motorcycle crash on Friday, 9th October, 2020

October 09, 2020

Embudo, NM : Albuquerque man dies in motorcycle crash north of Embudo on Friday, 4th September, 2020

September 04, 2020

LA UNION, NM : Woman flown to UMC with life-threatening injuries from motorcycle crash along NM 28 near La Union on Friday, 28th August, 2020

August 28, 2020

Deming, NM : Crash blocks westbound traffic on Interstate 10 near State Route 143 on Friday, 13th March, 2020

March 13, 2020

Roswell, NM : Drivers stable at hospital after head-on collision on Azalea Drive between Atlanta Street and the entrance to Azalea Park on Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

March 11, 2020

ALBUQUERQUE, NM : Suspected stolen car crashes, killing female passenger on Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

February 04, 2020

Bernalillo County, NM : 2 people killed in collision involving vehicle being pursued on Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

January 29, 2020

Albuquerque, NM : 2 Colorado Springs residents killed in New Mexico crash on Monday, 20th January, 2020

January 20, 2020