List of All Road Accidents in Connecticut, US

AVON, CT : Woman killed in 3-vehicle crash on Route 10 in Avon on Tuesday, 20th February 2024

February 20, 2024

Haddam, CT : 11 people evaluated after multi-vehicle crash on Route 81 in Haddam on Saturday, 17th February 2024

February 17, 2024

ENFIELD, CT : Enfield police investigate car crash into building on Thursday, 15th February 2024

February 15, 2024

SOUTHINGTON, CT : Cause of overturned tractor trailer crash under investigation in Southington on Thursday, 15th February 2024

February 15, 2024

RIDGEFIELD, CT : Serious injuries reported in Ridgefield crash on Wednesday, 14th February 2024

February 14, 2024

Wallingford, CT : Driver suffers minor injuries after crashing into apartment complex in CT on Tuesday, 13th February 2024

February 13, 2024

CHESHIRE, CT : Man killed in Cheshire crash that involved school bus on Sunday, 11th February 2024

February 11, 2024

WETHERSFIELD, CT : Crash snarls traffic on I-91 north in Wethersfield on Friday, 9th February 2024

February 09, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : 2 hospitalized from crash in Hartford on Thursday, 8th February 2024

February 08, 2024

ROCKY HILL, CT : I-91 northbound reopened after rollover crash in Rocky Hill on Tuesday, 6th February 2024

February 06, 2024

BRIDGEPORT, CT : 2-year-old dies, two adults injured in crash involving utility pole on Tuesday, 6th February 2024

February 06, 2024

Beacon Falls, CT : 2 children killed, 3 adults injured in crash on Route 8 North in Beacon Falls on Sunday, 4th February 2024

February 04, 2024

BEACON FALLS, CT : 2 killed, 2 seriously injured during crash on Rt. 8 in Beacon Falls on Sunday, 4th February 2024

February 04, 2024

GLASTONBURY, CT : State police investigating wrong way driver crash on Route 2 on Friday, 2nd February 2024

February 02, 2024

MANSFIELD, CT : Pedestrian suffers serious injuries following crash in Mansfield on Friday, 2nd February 2024

February 02, 2024

NEW BRITAIN, CT : Person flown to hospital by Life Star after Rt. 72 crash on Thursday, 1st February 2024

February 01, 2024

Enfield, CT : Crash closes Route 190 in Enfield on Tuesday, 30th January 2024

January 30, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : Injuries reported following crash on I-84 west in Hartford on Tuesday, 30th January 2024

January 30, 2024

NEW HAVEN, CT : Pedestrian dies in early morning hit and run on Sunday, 28th January 2024

January 28, 2024

WETHERSFIELD, CT : Slick conditions causes three-car crash on I-91 north on Sunday, 28th January 2024

January 28, 2024

West Haven, CT : Serious crash under investigation in West Haven on Sunday, 28th January 2024

January 28, 2024

NEW HAVEN, CT : New Haven Fire SUV involved in fatal crash on Saturday, 27th January 2024

January 27, 2024

HAMDEN, CT : Two seriously injured in Hamden crash on Saturday, 27th January 2024

January 27, 2024

Hamden, CT : 2 seriously injured after crashing into traffic control box, pole in Hamden on Saturday, 27th January 2024

January 27, 2024

North Haven, CT : Injuries reported in hit-and-run crash on I-91 in North Haven on Friday, 26th January 2024

January 26, 2024

SHELTON, CT : Woman arrested in connection with deadly hit-and-run in Shelton on Thursday, 25th January 2024

January 25, 2024

NORTH STONINGTON, CT : 30 kids uninjured after school bus crash in North Stonington on Monday, 22nd January 2024

January 22, 2024

Cheshire, CT : New Britain man killed after hitting tractor-trailer on I-84 East in Cheshire on Saturday, 20th January 2024

January 20, 2024

NEWTOWN, CT : 1 dead, 2 injured in Newtown crash on Saturday, 20th January 2024

January 20, 2024

Wolcott, CT : 1 person has life-threatening injuries, another is hospitalized after crash in Wolcott on Saturday, 20th January 2024

January 20, 2024

CANTON, CT : 5 people rushed to hospital after crash on Rt. 44 in Canton on Saturday, 20th January 2024

January 20, 2024

NEW HAVEN, CT : Slippery conditions lead to crash on I-95 in New Haven on Saturday, 20th January 2024

January 20, 2024

Hartford, CT : Injuries reported in crash on I-91 North in Hartford on Friday, 19th January 2024

January 19, 2024

New Haven, CT : 2 injured in crash on I-95 North in New Haven on Saturday, 19th January 2024

January 19, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : I-91 north reopens in Hartford following closure for deadly crash on Tuesday, 9th January 2024

January 09, 2024

STRATFORD, CT : Driver dies following crash in Stratford on Tuesday, 9th January 2024

January 09, 2024

NEW MILFORD, CT : Pedestrian struck and killed near New Milford High School on Thursday, 4th January 2024

January 04, 2024

ROCKY HILL, CT : Man critically injured in Rocky Hill Crash Monday, 1st January 2024

January 01, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : Five people in critical condition following head-on crash in Hartford on Saturday, 30th December 2023

December 30, 2023

West Hartford, CT : Crash closes South Main Street in West Hartford on Friday, 29th December 2023

December 29, 2023