List of All Road Accidents in Connecticut, US

WATERBURY, CT : 38-year-old man killed in motorcycle crash, Waterbury on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

STAMFORD, CT : 17-year-old dies in night motorcycle crash on Friday, 17th May 2024

May 17, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : 26-year-old man killed in Hartford crash on Tuesday, 14th May 2024

May 14, 2024

Mancheste, CT : 2 seriously injured in crash on I-384 West in Manchester on Sunday, 12th May 2024

May 12, 2024

STRATFORD, CT : Merritt Parkway south in Stratford reopens following wrong-way crash closure on Thursday, 9th May 2024

May 09, 2024

PLAINVILLE, CT : DEEP responds to multi-vehicle crash on I-84 in Plainville on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

LEDYARD, CT : Crash closes portion of Route 214 in Ledyard on Tuesday, 7th May 2024

May 07, 2024

LEDYARD, CT : ARREST WARRANT Woman arrested for deadly DUI crash in Ledyard on Tuesday, 7th May 2024

May 07, 2024

ENFIELD, CT : Deadly crash closes I-91 south in Enfield on Tuesday, 7th May 2024

May 07, 2024

Turnpike, CT : 21-year-old Conn. man killed in motorcycle crash on Maine Turnpike on Friday, 3rd May 2024

May 03, 2024

NORWALK, CT : Car merging on to I-95 likely cause of fiery crash in Norwalk on Friday, 3rd May 2024

May 03, 2024

NORWALK, CT : Fiery crash involving full fuel tanker closes I-95 in Norwalk on Thursday, 2nd May 2024

May 02, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : Bicyclist dies from hit-and-run in Hartford suspect arrested on Thursday, 2nd May 2024

May 02, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : A fiery crash involving tanker carrying gas closes I-95 in Connecticut in both directions on Thursday, 2nd May 2024

May 02, 2024

Norwalk, CT : Best alternate routes around the I-95 tanker crash in Norwalk on Wednesday, 1st May 2024

May 01, 2024

FARMINGTON, CT : Crash snarls commute for drivers on I-84 in Farmington on Tuesday, 30th April 2024

April 30, 2024

TOLLAND, CT : 2-vehicle crash closes I-84 in Tolland; serious injuries reported on Sunday, 28th April 2024

April 28, 2024

HEBRON, CT : Driver seriously injured in Hebron crash on Sunday, 28th April 2024

April 28, 2024

HARTFORD, CT : Hartford man killed in motorcycle crash on Saturday, 27th April 2024

April 27, 2024

Willington, CT : 1 killed, 4 injured in Willington rollover crash on Saturday, 27th April 2024

April 27, 2024

NORTH STONINGTON, CT : 3-vehicle crash in North Stonington under investigation on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

ROCKY HILL, CT : Crash closes New Britain Avenue in Rocky Hill on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

WOLCOTT, CT : Dog dies in Wolcott crash two in serious condition on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

WARREN COUNTY, MS : 1 sister killed, 1 injured during crash with 18-wheeler on Mississippi highway on Monday, 22nd April 2024

April 22, 2024

HADDAM, CT : 1 dead, 2 hurt in Haddam crash on Tuesday, 16th April 2024

April 16, 2024

Haddam , CT : 1 dead, 2 injured in head-on crash in Haddam on Tuesday, 16th April 2024

April 16, 2024

MIDDLETOWN, CT : 1 severely injured in moped vs. car crash in Middletown on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

New Haven, CT : 17-year-old girl killed in rollover crash on I-91 in New Haven on Wednesday, 10th April 2024

April 10, 2024

Rocky Hill, CT : 3 people taken to hospital after crash in Rocky Hill on Monday, 8th April 2024

April 08, 2024

MILFORD, CT : Driver crashes into convenience store in Milford on Monday, 25th March 2024

March 25, 2024

SOUTHINGTON, CT : Crash snarls traffic on I-84 east in Southington on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

EAST HARTFORD, CT : Driver of stolen vehicle in custody after head-on crash on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

SIMSBURY, CT : Driver strikes utility pole home in Simsbury on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

NEW HARTFORD, CT : 19-year-old Simsbury motorcyclist killed from crash in New Hartford on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

BOLTON, CT : 2 men dead following canoe accident in Bolton on Wednesday, 13th March 2024

March 13, 2024

BERLIN, CT : Bicyclist seriously hurt in Berlin crash on Wednesday, 13th March 2024

March 13, 2024

Colchester, CT : Andover woman killed in Colchester crash on Tuesday, 12th March 2024

March 12, 2024

WATERBURY, CT : Mother dies children hurt in Waterbury crash on Tuesday, 12th March 2024

March 12, 2024

COLCHESTER, CT : 39-year-old woman dies in Colchester crash on Monday, 11th March 2024

March 11, 2024

MILFORD, CT : 3 hospitalized from I-95 crash in Milford on Tuesday, 5th March 2024

March 05, 2024