List of All Road Accidents in Vermont, US

PROCTOR, VT : 1 man dead after rollover crash in Proctor on Friday, 16th February 2024

February 16, 2024

ROYALTON, VT : 1 man killed in Royalton crash on Friday, 16th February 2024

February 16, 2024

WILLISTON, VT : Four-car collision in Williston ends with two vehicles engulfed in flames on Saturday, 20th January 2024

January 20, 2024

SEARSBURG, VT : One hospitalized in Searsburg crash on Monday, 8th January 2024

January 08, 2024

WILLISTON, VT : 6 hospitalized after head-on crash in Williston on Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

January 03, 2024

ARLINGTON, VT : Car crashes into Vermont Dollar General on Thursday, 14th December 2023

December 14, 2023

SHAFTSBURY, VT : Vermont man crashes into moose suffers minor injuries on Thursday, 28th September 2023

September 28, 2023

HARDWICK, VT :Hardwick man struck and killed by driver on Wednesday, 6th September 2023

September 06, 2023

SPRINGFIELD, VT : Truck driver injured rig totaled in Vermont crash on Monday, 4th September 2023

September 04, 2023

Granby, VT : Motorcyclist killed in Granby crash on Saturday, 19th August 2023

August 19, 2023

WARREN, VT : 2 killed in Warren crash on Monday, 14th August 2023

August 14, 2023

POWNAL, VT : 19 y/o tried to bribe off-duty trooper after crash on Tuesday, 25th July 2023

July 25, 2023

MILTON, VT : Colchester man dies in motorcycle crash on Tuesday, 25th July 2023

July 25, 2023

MENDON, VT : 2 killed, 2 injured in Mendon crash on Monday, 24th July 2023

July 24, 2023

Colchester, VT : Colchester man killed in crash involving two pickup trucks on Monday, 24th July 2023

July 24, 2023

Glastenbury, VT : Bennington woman killed in Glastenbury crash on Tuesday, 18th July 2023

July 18, 2023

ORWELL, VT : 1 person killed in Orwell motorcycle crash on Tuesday, 18th July 2023

July 18, 2023

GLASTENBURY, VT : Bennington woman dies in one-car crash on Sunday, 16th July 2023

July 16, 2023

Rutland, VT : 19-year-old Vt. police officer killed in crash during chase on Friday, 7th July 2023

July 07, 2023

RUTLAND, VT : 19, died in a crash with a burglary suspect she was chasing on Friday, 7th July 2023

July 07, 2023

STOCKBRIDGE, VT : Vt police searching for motorcyclist involved in crash with bicycle on Sunday, 25th June 2023

June 25, 2023

CAMPBELL COUNTY, VA : Car flips on US 460 in Campbell County crash on Thursday, 22nd June 2023

June 22, 2023

SHAFTSBURY, VT : Bennington man dies in dirt bike crash on Wednesday, 21st June 2023

June 21, 2023

Barton, VT : Fatal Crash in Barton on Saturday, 17th June 2023

June 17, 2023

FAIRLEE, VT : New Hampshire woman dies in Fairlee crash on Wednesday, 24th May 2023

May 24, 2023

MARSHFIELD, VT : Keene couple seriously injured in crash in Vermont on Tuesday, 4th April 2023

April 04, 2023

SHELDON, VT : 19-month-old baby dies following Christmas Day crash in Sheldon on Saturday, 25th December 2021

December 25, 2021

GEORGIA, VT : 1 dead, 1 injured in rollover crash on Tuesday 24th August 2021

August 24, 2021

POWNAL, VT : Adams motorcyclist dies after collision with all-terrain vehicle in Vermont on Sunday, 15th August 2021

August 15, 2021

POWNAL, VT : Berkshire County man dies in Bennington County crash on Sunday, 15th August 2021

August 15, 2021

STOCKBRIDGE, VT : 1 dead, 2 injured in head-on crash in Stockbridge on Monday, 9th August 2021

August 09, 2021

BENNINGTON, VT : 2 New York residents killed in crash with farming vehicle on Friday, 9th April 2021

April 09, 2021

SOUTH BURLINGTON, VT : 2-car crash causes delays in South Burlington on Thursday, 8th April 2021

April 08, 2021

POWNAL, VT : 2 taken to hospital after head-on collision in Pownal on Monday, 22nd March 2021

March 22, 2021

WALDEN, VT : Cabot man dies, 2 injured in crash on Wednesday, 17th March 2021

March 17, 2021

Middlebury, VT : Interstate 84 reopened after rollover crash in Middlebury on Wednesday, 10th February 2021

February 10, 2021

BENNINGTON, VT : BPD releases officer reports on Heck crash, aftermath on Monday, 8th February 2021

February 08, 2021

Rivertown Development, FL : 2 sent to hospital in Newport Center crash on Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

February 03, 2021

NEWPORT CENTER, VT : 2 sent to hospital in Newport Center crash on Tuesday, 2nd February 2021

February 02, 2021

WOODBURY, VT : Barre man seriously hurt in car crash on Vermont Route 14 on Sunday, 31st January 2021

January 31, 2021