List of All Road Accidents in Miisissippi, US

JACKSON, MS : Driver killed after car catches fire in Jackson on Tuesday, 21st May 2024

May 21, 2024

RANKIN COUNTY, MS : 66-year-old woman identified as pedestrian hit, killed in Rankin County on Tuesday, 21st May 2024

May 21, 2024

JACKSON, MS : 1 juvenile dead, 2 injured after crash involving stolen vehicle in Jackson on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

HINDS COUNTY, MS : Alabama man dead after single-vehicle crash in Hinds County on Sunday, 28th April 2024

April 28, 2024

HARRISON COUNTY, MS : Crash with injuries on I-10 in Harrison County on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

JACKSON COUNTY, MS : 25 year old Irvington woman killed in vehicle accident on Saturday, 20th April 2024

April 20, 2024

RANKIN COUNTY, MS : MHP investigating school bus crash in Rankin County on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

HARRISON COUNTY, MS : Victims identified in deadly U.S. 49 crash on Thursday, 14th March 2024

March 14, 2024

JACKSON, MS : A fatal hit and run crash near Adkins Boulevard on Wednesday, 13th March 2024

March 13, 2024

FRENCH CAMP, MS : Driver arrested for DUI in deadly crash near Stockton on Saturday, 2nd March 2024

March 02, 2024

WARREN COUNTY, MS : Man killed after being hit by vehicle in Warren County on Saturday, 2nd March 2024

March 02, 2024

MADISON COUNTY, MS : Brandon man killed in Madison County motorcycle crash on Sunday, 25th February 2024

February 25, 2024

GRENADA, MS : Juvenile dead after UTV crash on Valentines Day in Mississippi on Thursday, 15th February 2024

February 15, 2024

LUMBERTON, MS : 2 dead after Lamar Co. crash on Wednesday, 31st January 2024

January 31, 2024

GAUTIER, MS : Ocean Springs man identified as pedestrian struck killed by vehicle on Sunday, 28th January 2024

January 28, 2024

JACKSON, MS : Man killed while sitting inside vehicle identified on Friday, 26th January 2024

January 26, 2024

WALTHALL, MS : 1 dead, 1 injured after two-vehicle crash on Mississippi highway on Thursday, 25th January 2024

January 25, 2024

UNION COUNTY, MS : Man disappears following crash on Mississippi highway on Wednesday, 24th January 2024

January 24, 2024

WARREN COUNTY, MS : 6, including 3 children, injured after crash in Warren County on Sunday, 21st January 2024

January 21, 2024

FLOWOOD, MS : Police officer injured after crash on Friday, 19th January 2024

January 19, 2024

COPIAH COUNTY, MS : 3 killed after propane explosion in Copiah County on Sunday, 14th January 2024

January 14, 2024

SMITH COUNTY, MS : 6-year-old killed in driveway after vehicle hits her in Smith County on Sunday, 7th January 2024

January 07, 2024

MERIDIAN, MS : 2 teens have died in early morning New Year Day crash on Monday, 1st January 2024

January 01, 2024

RANKIN COUNTY, MS : Rankin Co police cruiser involved in multi-vehicle crash on Friday, 22nd December 2023

December 22, 2023

OCEAN SPRINGS, MS : Ocean Springs school bus involved in crash one driver student sent to hospital on Tuesday, 19th December 2023

December 19, 2023

WARREN COUNTY, MS : 24-year-old Vicksburg man killed in crash with semi-truck on Tuesday, 28th November 2023

November 28, 2023

JACKSON, MS : Body removed from crash site on I-220 in Jackson on Monday, 27th November 2023

November 27, 2023

JONES COUNTY, MS : 1 dead, 6 injured from 2-vehicle head-on collision in Jones Co. on Thursday, 23rd November 2023

November 23, 2023

MERIDAN, MS : 21-year-old motorcyclist dead after police chase results in crash on Sunday, 19th November 2023

November 19, 2023

VICKSBURG, MS : Two arrested after police chase results in crash in Vicksburg on Wednesday, 8th November 2023

November 08, 2023

CLARKE COUNTY, MS : Head-on collision in Clarke County on Thursday, 26th October 2023

October 26, 2023

JONES COUNTY, MS : 2 injured in rollover crash on US-84 in Jones County on Sunday, 22nd October 2023

October 22, 2023

BOVINA, MS : Two drivers escape head-on crash on I-20 with only injuries on Wednesday, 18th October 2023

October 18, 2023

WARREN COUNTY, MS : 3 killed, 5 others injured after van leaves I-20 and hits tree on Monday, 16th October 2023

October 16, 2023

COPIAH COUNTY, MS : 20-year-old driver killed after running off road, hitting tree on Thursday, 12th October 2023

October 12, 2023

HERNANDO, MS : 1 dead after crash on I-55 in Hernando on Wednesday, 11th October 2023

October 11, 2023

YAZOO COUNTY, MS : 1 dead, several injured in multiple-vehicle crash in Yazoo County on Monday, 9th October 2023

October 09, 2023

JACKSON, MS : JPD investigating after man hit killed on interstate on Sunday, 1st October 2023

October 01, 2023

JONES COUNTY, MS : Driver escapes serious injury in Jones County accident on Saturday, 9th September 2023

September 09, 2023

JONES COUNTY, MS : Multiple fatalities reported in Jones County crash on Sunday, 20th August 2023

August 20, 2023