List of All Road Accidents in West Virginia, US

WAYNE COUNTY, WV : Crash sends person to the hospital in Wayne County on Wednesday, 14th February 2024

February 14, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Crash reported on 5th Street Road on Sunday, 4th February 2024

February 04, 2024

PUTNAM COUNTY, WV : I-64 E reopens following crash on Tuesday, 30th January 2024

January 30, 2024

CHARLESTON, WV : Gayle Manchin hospitalized after car crash on Tuesday, 30th January 2024

January 30, 2024

PINCH, WV : Girl, 10, dies in crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

PINCH, WV : Fatal crash Only one vehicle was involved in the crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV : Crews respond to crash in South Charleston on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

CABELL COUNTY, WV : Driver seriously injured in crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

CABELL COUNTY, WV : An ambulance was involved in a head-on crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : 3-vehicle crash causes delays on Hal Greer on Thursday, 25th January 2024

January 25, 2024

CLAY COUNTY, WV : 1 dead after crash sends car into Elk River on Monday, 15th January 2024

January 15, 2024

MATHIAS, WV : 5 killed, including 4 children, in West Virginia fire on Saturday, 6th January 2024

January 06, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Crash closes roadway near St Albans on Thursday, 4th January 2024

January 04, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Crash in Kanawha County shuts down traffic on Thursday, 4th January 2024

January 04, 2024

SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV : Crash temporarily closes U.S. 60 East on Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

January 03, 2024

ROANE COUNTY, WV : 2 juveniles involved in pursuit/crash in stolen car on Tuesday, 1st January 2024

January 02, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Crash temporarily closes U.S. 60 in Kanawha County on Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

January 02, 2024

BOONE COUNTY, WV : Boone County crash results in DUI arrest, death of driver's teenage sister on Sunday, 31st December 2023

December 31, 2023

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Four people injured in crashes on U.S. 119 on Wednesday, 27th December 2023

December 27, 2023

HUNTINGTON, WV : Person injured in two-car crash on Tuesday, 26th December 2023

December 26, 2023

LOGAN, WV : Man arrested in connection with fatal DUI crash on Tuesday, 26th December 2023

December 26, 2023

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Two killed others injured in head-on Corridor G crash on Wednesday, 20th December 2023

December 20, 2023

BOONE COUNTY, WV : One person killed in Boone County crash on Wednesday, 20th December 2023

December 20, 2023

LINCOLN COUNTY, WV : One person killed another injured in crash on Corridor G on Wednesday, 20th December 2023

December 20, 2023

HUNTINGTON, WV : An accident on 5th Street Road in Huntington on Tuesday, 19th December 2023

December 19, 2023

NITRO, WV : One person taken to the hospital after crash on I-64 near Nitro on Tuesday, 19th December 2023

December 19, 2023

LINCOLN COUNTY, WV : A man suffered critical injuries afternoon in a crash in the West Hamlin on Wednesday, 13th December 2023

December 13, 2023

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Brothers killed in head-on motorcycle crash with each other on Tuesday, 12th December 2023

December 12, 2023

CABELL COUNTY, WV : Alt. Rt. 10 reopen following crash on Thursday, 7th December 2023

December 07, 2023

HUNTINGTON, WV : Accident causes lane closure along I-64 on Monday, 20th November 2023

November 20, 2023

CHARLESTON, WV : Deadly rollover crash reported on I-64 in Kanawha County on Friday, 10th November 2023

November 10, 2023

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Fatal crash reported in Kanawha County on Friday, 10th November 2023

November 10, 2023

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Crash involving wrong-way driver briefly closes I-77 lanes on Thursday, 9th November 2023

November 09, 2023

CABELL COUNTY, WV : Man charged in pursuit, Interstate 64 crash in Huntington on Tuesday, 7th November 2023

November 07, 2023

HUNTINGTON, WV : Police pursuit ends in crash man arrested on Tuesday, 7th November 2023

November 07, 2023

CABELL COUNTY, WV : Man killed in crash on Route 2 in Cabell County on Monday, 6th November 2023

November 06, 2023

WOOD COUNTY, WV : Deputies Man charged with DUI in deadly Wood County crash on Saturday, 4th November 2023

November 04, 2023

SHREWSBURY, WV : Troopers searching for vehicle of interest after man killed near road on Tuesday, 31st October 2023

October 31, 2023

SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV : Tractor-trailer crash closes westbound lanes of I-64 on Monday, 30th October 2023

October 30, 2023

SISSONVILLE, WV : Crashed camper shuts down portion of I-77 on Friday, 27th October 2023

October 27, 2023