List of All Road Accidents in Illinois, US

WOODSTOCK, IL : 4 seriously injured in rollover crash in suburban Woodstock on Monday, 27h May 2024

May 27, 2024

ELGIN, IL : Deadly crash involving motorcycle snags I-90 near Elgin on Monday, 27h May 2024

May 27, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : 1 killed, 9 hurt in crash involving stolen car in West Englewood on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

Chicago, IL : Southwest Side crash involving stolen car leaves 1 dead, 9 hurt on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

CHANNAHON, IL : 3 south suburban school buses involved in crash on I-55 on Tuesday, 21st May 2024

May 21, 2024

CARBONDALE, IL : Carbondale PD investigating collision involving pedestrian on Tuesday, 21st May 2024

May 21, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : Semi-truck overturns after collision with 2 cars on Monday, 20th May 2024

May 20, 2024

SANGAMON COUNTY, IL : Coroner identifies motorcyclist killed in Sangamon County crash on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

LITCHFIELD, IL : Crash shut down I-55 North near Litchfield, Illinois on Saturday, 18th May 2024

May 18, 2024

GURNEE, IL : Gurnee car crash leaves 2 in critical condition on Saturday, 18th May 2024

May 18, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : Chicago man charged in hit-and run that left IDOT worker hurt on I-90 on Wednesday, 15th May 2024

May 15, 2024

GLENVIEW, IL : 17-year-old dead, 3 critically injured in crash in Glenview on Sunday, 12th May 2024

May 12, 2024

ROCK ISLAND, IL : Crews respond to Rock Island crash on Friday, 10th May 2024

May 10, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : Lake Shore Drive crash leaves 1 dead, another injured on Thursday, 9th May 2024

May 09, 2024

EAST MOLINE, IL : 2 dead in separate crashes at same location on I-88 in East Moline on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

EAST MOLINE, IL : 2 fatal crashes reported on I-88, East Moline on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : Driver killed, passenger hospitalized after crash at Far South Side intersection Chicago on Sunday, 5th May 2024

May 05, 2024

DE SOTO, IL : 76-Year-Old Sent to Hospital and Faces DUI Charge After Crashing into Sinkhole in Jackson County on Sunday, 5th May 2024

May 05, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : 1 killed, another wounded after vehicle crash at South Side intersection on Sunday, 5th May 2024

May 05, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : CPD seek car that left woman critically hurt in Bucktown hit-and-run on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

HENRY COUNTY, IL : Fatal vehicle crash in Henry County on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

DIX, IL : 1 Dead, 3 Injured After Crash in Jefferson County on Friday, 3rd May 2024

May 03, 2024

SWANSEA, IL : 1 dead in 3 vehicle crash in Swansea on Wednesday, 1st May 2024

May 01, 2024

WILLIAMSON COUNTY, IL : 1 juvenile killed, 3 injured in crash involving stolen vehicle on Monday, 29th April 2024

April 29, 2024

WILLIAMSON COUNTY, IL : 1 juvenile dead, 3 others injured in crash involving stolen vehicle near Marion, IL on Monday, 29th April 2024

April 29, 2024

FRANKLIN COUNTY, IL : I-57 closes in Jefferson County due to semi crash on Saturday, 27th April 2024

April 27, 2024

CENTRALIA, IL : Man dies in UTV crash in Centralia Illinois on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

JEFFERSON COUNTY, IL : I-57 blocked in Jefferson Co. due to semi crash on Friday, 26th April 2024

April 26, 2024

JO DAVIESS COUNTY, IL : 1 person injured in Jo Daviess County crash on Monday, 22nd April 2024

April 22, 2024

BENTON, IL : Crash Reported Along I-57 NB in Franklin County on Thursday, 18th April 2024

April 18, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : 2 killed, 1 hurt in crash on Chicago area expressway on Tuesday, 16th April 2024

April 16, 2024

BLUFORD, IL : Authorities Looking For Vehicle After Deadly Crash in Southern Illinois on Sunday, 14th April 2024

April 14, 2024

UNINCORPORATED ANTIOCH, IL : Driver killed passenger critically injured in suspected DUI crash in Lake County on Sunday, 14th April 2024

April 14, 2024

BENTON, IL : Drivers urged to avoid I-57 near Benton after crash on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

KNOX COUNTY, IL : 1 dead, another seriously injured after ATV accident in rural Knox County on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

Knox County, IL : 1 killed in late-night ATV crash on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

DECATUR, IL : Decatur resident badly injured in car crash on Sunday, 7th April 2024

April 07, 2024

SPRINGFIELD, IL : Coroner identifies woman killed in Springfield crash on Sunday, 7th April 2024

April 07, 2024

CHICAGO, IL : A young man was killed in a motorcycle crash in the Portage Park neighborhood on Tuesday, 26th March 2024

March 26, 2024

PORT BYRON, IL : 1 dead, 2 injured following UTV crash in Port Byron on Sunday, 24th March 2024

March 24, 2024