List of All Road Accidents on I-5 in United States

Search by

Total Accidents - 276

Current Page - [1/14]

Woodland, CA : Two women dies in I-5 car crash near Zamora on Sunday, April 9, 2017

Two women are dead, including one from Woodland, following a traffic collision Sunday on Interstate-5 near Zamora. The Californ..

Sunday, 09 April 2017
Zamora,California

Albany, OR : Four injured in I-5 crash near Albany on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Four people were injured on Wednesday when the pickup truck they were riding in flipped onto the median guard wall of Interstate 5..

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Albany,Oregon

Roseburg, OR : Glendale man killed in I-5 crash near Grants Pass on Saturday, March 18, 2017

A Glendale man is dead and a Grants Pass woman has been arrested on suspicion of driving under the influence after an evening cras..

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Roseburg,Oregon

Kent, WA : Woman killed in I-5 chain-reaction crash in Kent on Friday night, March 17, 2017

A woman was killed in a Friday night crash on Interstate 5 in Kent that involved two cars rolling over. The chain of events beg..

Friday, 17 March 2017
Kent,Washington

Federal Way, WA : 1 dead after car swerves off I-5 ramp into pond on Wednesday, February 8, 2017

One person was killed when a vehicle swerved off an Interstate 5 exit ramp and into an icy retention pond in Federal Way. Emerg..

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Federal Way,Washington

Lynnwood, WA : Two children dead after a three-car crash on I-5 on Friday afternoon, February 3, 2017

Two children are dead after a three-car crash Friday afternoon on I-5 near the 164th Street exit. Four more people were taken t..

Friday, 03 February 2017
Lynnwood,Washington

Vancouver, WA : No injuries in guardrail crash on I-5 near-freeway speeds Wednesday morning, January 25, 2017

A driver walked away without any apparent injury after her car slammed into the edge of a guardrail at near-freeway speeds Wednesd..

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Vancouver,Washington

Tukwila, WA : 36-year-old man killed in two-vehicle crash on I-405 in Tukwila on Friday night, January 13, 2017

A 36-year-old man died Friday night in a two-vehicle collision on Interstate 405 in Tukwila, authorities said. According to Was..

Friday, 13 January 2017
Tukwila,Washington

Grant Pass, OR : 45-year-old man killed in I-5 crash in southern Oregon Monday, January 2, 2017

A 45-year-old man was killed in a multi-vehicle crash on Interstate 5 in southwestern Oregon. The Oregon State Police say the c..

Monday, 02 January 2017
Grants Pass,Oregon

Bakersfield, CA : 2 dead in multiple crash along foggy I-5 near Bakersfield on Saturday, December 31, 2016

Highway patrol officials say at least two people died after multiple vehicles crashed along a foggy stretch of Interstate 5 near B..

Saturday, 31 December 2016
Bakersfield,California

Mendota, CA : 83-year-old Hayward man died in crash on Interstate 5 near Mendota on Tuesday, December 27, 2016

An 83-year-old Hayward man died Tuesday after his car collided with one driving in front of him on Interstate 5 near Mendota, the ..

Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Mendota,California

Fresno, CA : Nevada woman dies in Interstate 5 crash near Cantua Creek on Monday, December 26, 2016

A woman died Monday after a crash on Interstate 5 near the town of Cantua Creek, said the Fresno County Sheriff’s Office. The w..

Monday, 26 December 2016
Fresno,California

Tacoma, WA : Two injured in wrong-way crash that closed I-5 in Tacoma on Monday morning, December 26, 2016

A wrong-way crash injured two people and temporarily closed all lanes of southbound Interstate 5 in Tacoma on Monday morning. T..

Monday, 26 December 2016
Tacoma,Washington

Woodburn, OR : Man died in crash closes southbound I-5 near Woodburn on Saturday, December 17, 2016

The Oregon State Police and the Woodburn Police Department responded to the scene of a deadly crash on Interstate 5 near Woodburn ..

Saturday, 17 December 2016
Woodburn,Oregon

Artois, CA : Corning woman dies in wrong-way crash on I-5 in Glenn County on Friday morning, November 18, 2016

A wrong-way driving crash on Interstate 5 Friday morning in Glenn County resulted in the death of a Corning woman, according to th..

Friday, 18 November 2016
Artois,California

Tualatin, OR : Man died in a hit-and-run collision on I-5 south of Woodburn on Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Police tracked down a car involved in a deadly hit-and-run collision that killed a man on Interstate 5, but the owner of the car h..

Tuesday, 08 November 2016
Tualatin,Oregon

Los Angeles, CA : Northbound 1-5 closed in Los Angeles after crash, fuel spill on Tuesday, November 1, 2016

All northbound lanes of Interstate 5 in Los Angeles were closed for hours after a tanker truck overturned and spilled nearly 1,800..

Tuesday, 01 November 2016
Los Angeles,California

Eugene, OR : Coburg man dies after crashing motorcycle on I-5 offramp Friday night, October 21, 2016

A single-vehicle collision at the Coburg exit off Interstate 5 northbound Friday night left a Coburg man dead, Oregon State Police..

Saturday, 22 October 2016
Eugene,Oregon

Tacoma, WA : 1 killed in Interstate 5 crash in Tacoma on Friday morning, October 21, 2016

Authorities say one person was killed and two others are under arrest for suspected drunk driving after two separate crashes close..

Friday, 21 October 2016
Tacoma,Washington

Redding, CA : Driver dies in wreck on I-5 early Friday morning, October 14, 2016

A Shingletown woman was found dead early Friday morning in a vehicle that had struck a tree off Highway 44 at Dersch Road. Earl..

Friday, 14 October 2016
Redding,California

Total Accidents - 276

Current Page - [1/14]